Minnesota Crime Wave image image
Who Are We?
The Silence of the Loons
Spot the Impostor
Media Kit


Minnesota Crime Wave

News Flash

The Crime Wave's new anthology, Fifteen Tales of Murder, Mayhem and Malice from the Land of Minnesota Nice, was published in October 2012. More information

Meet the Crime Wave at one of their upcoming events!

Kent's stand-alone novel Ordinary Grace was the winner of the Edgar Award for Best Novel of 2013. Kent's Windigo Island was published in August 2014.

Carl's latest Sean Sean mystery, The Case of the Purloined Painting, was published in September 2013.

Ellen Hart's latest Jane Lawless mystery, The Old Deep and Dark, was published in October 2014.


© 2002-15 by Carl Brookins, Ellen Hart and William Kent Krueger.
Permission is hereby granted for reproduction of any material contained in this web site for purposes of publicity and promotion related to the sale of our books and/or appearances by members of the Minnesota Crime Wave.

Site by interbridge

Find bookstores carrying our mysteries by clicking on the IndieBound logo.

Hire the Crime Wave [space]IndieBound